azwan ali..
okey.. this is azwan ali.. he's one of a kind... hahaha.. lol.. what am i saying.. okey straight to the point .. he is my besties.. he sometimes make me feel annoying with his attitude.. but though.. he is my best friend.. actually i dont need a friend that understands me or what.. ( azwan mmg ta reti na memahami org) bahahaha.. but i just need a friend that can make me feel happy.. be with me when i feel like i'm on top of the world.. and be with me when i feel so lonely..
actually azwan has a strange attitude.. bahaha.. he likes to make people feel guilty about their self ... in making them ( org yang rse berslh tuh) do as what he says.. hahaha... azwan sanad jhat..
and .. azwan ske kluar g mcd.. i dont know y.. when talking the place where we should hang out. its always be.. MCD... buahahahaha... and he always make my money run out.. but i dont mind.. well actually i do mind..hahaha tp ta ksah lah... duit tuh leyh crik kan.. hahaha.. lg pun azwan bg sy pnjam duit die en.. so sy ta brape ksh lah spending my money to him to.. but sy kne byr blik .. die ta yah.. hahaha... but i dont mind .. as long as he dont make anything that would make me feel like
then i'm okey.. LOL... well better get going now..
i have some work to do.. so do mind to comment azwan ali...
byee.. see ya later..


